Community Groups Formed

There will be one key topic each week for people to share their experiences and ask questions of a general nature. They are great places to meet like-minded people and learn to host meetings on zoom.

This week’s topic: After Death Contacts – Visions, voices and touches from a known person in the afterlife. People will be sharing moments when saw an image of someone standing at the end of the bed, heard a voice, often with a warning, or felt the weight of a pet on the bed, had a sudden feeling of a presence. These are the moments when you knew the afterlife was real, and are the experiences that people love to hear and share.

Community group 1: USA THURSDAY NIGHTS
Thursday, 16th November 2017
Los Angeles 6pm Phoenix 7pm Chicago 8pm New York 9pm
Sydney 1pm Friday 17th November
DOUBLE CHECK THE TIME IN YOUR CITY
Community group 2: UK/EUROPE SUNDAY MORNING
Sunday 19th November 2017
London 10am Vienna 11am Athens 12 noon
Perth/ Manilla 6pm
New York 5am
Sydney 9pm Sunday
DOUBLE CHECK THE TIME IN YOUR CITY

Community group 3: USA SUNDAY EVENING
Sunday 19th November 2017
Los Angeles 5pm, Phoenix 6pm, Chicago 7pm, New York 8pm
Perth/Manilla 9am Monday
Sydney 12 noon Monday 20th November
DOUBLE CHECK THE TIME IN YOUR CITY

Community group 4: USA WEDNESDAY AFTERNOON/ UK9pm
Wednesday 22th November 2017
Los Angeles 1pm Phoenix 2pm Chicago 3pmNew York 4pm
London 9pm, Vienna 10pm
Sydney Thursday 8am Monday 20th November
DOUBLE CHECK THE TIME IN YOUR CITY

2017-11-20T13:03:30+00:00