Sunday Afternoons USA/Sunday Nights UK Special Interest Groups

These will be more in-depth meetings featuring guest speakers and will cater for experienced practitioners who wish to share their current work, ask questions and suggest collaboration.

TIME:

London 8 p.m. Vienna 9 p.m. Athens 10 p.m.
New York 3 p.m. Chicago 2 p.m. Phoenix 1 p.m. Los Angeles 12 noon
Sydney 7 a.m. Monday

DOUBLE CHECK THE TIME IN YOUR CITY 

TOPIC: Sunday 19 November: Physical Mediumship
We are inviting all of our physical mediums to come along and share what is happening for them and how they feel during and after a session.They will then lead breakout groups for others interested in physical mediumship

2017-11-20T13:04:18+00:00